Random Shout-out

by

Some people will understand this shout-out… I just wanted to have a shout-out to all my PPP brothers! PPP!!!

And J.K. I love you.  You have been a dear brother and an instigator… in all the good ways.  not to mention your brothers are awesome too.  😀

I.R.H. I love you too!  Every time I read St. John Climacus, or think of him, I think of you.  And everytime, you remind me of St. Anthony the Great’s feast day.

3 Responses to “Random Shout-out”

  1. Ian Says:

    Love you too. Hope to get over the ocean and annoy you again soon.

    God bless.

  2. aboriente Says:

    God willing! Soon.

  3. Giliana Says:

    AHOOOOOOO!!!

Leave a Reply

