Random Update

by

I guess I should be updating this soon enough. 🙂

4 Responses to “Random Update”

  1. aboriente Says:

    With the Walk for Life WC just days away, I decided to look into updating this blog. Well, in looking at some of the old posts, I see that it’s been years since the unity movement and our entry into the Church…

    During that period, there were a lot of posts made in forums and such. I am scouring through them to see what sort of things were said that might give some value…

    More posts coming.

  2. Ian Says:

    I look forward to the posts arriving as time allows. God bless your work (from a fellow much-absent blogger 🙂 )

  3. aboriente Says:

    Ian! It took me longer than I thought to pour through everything and start organizing thoughts. There were some 38 pages worth of notes once I copied everything over into a document. 😮 That and getting bombed by work and life meant a long delay.

    I had to organize them according to major topics. I posted something on the defense of iconography in our tradition first since it was the easiest settled objection against the Chaldean Church. 🙂

  4. Ian Says:

    38 pages: wow. May God bless your work.

    Off to read your latest post…

Leave a Reply

